Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chip Wyatt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chip Wyatt

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frank Young

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Chip for years! Great company, friendly staffing."

James White

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent in this area!"

Adolfo Fernandez

September 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Fairly good food, slow service"

Richard J Nelson

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was very nice to talk to and very helpful"

Joseph Bamberg

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Very friendly and prompt."

Tony Gravley

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was Great thank you !!"

Daphne Campsey

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is Always A+ at Chip Wyatt State Farm, they treat you like Family Not a Number!! Will Never have Insurance Any where else!! 5☆☆☆☆☆"

Richard Rakes

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed to get a printout of my drivers license application renewal form for the nearby DMV. Stopped by their office and they gave me a printout in a jiffy. I am a licensed Virginia driver again. Thanks."

Lois Bowling

January 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Found to be very helpful and reliable"

Barry Harrison

October 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good car and home insurance to protect you."

Kevin Keys

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been through them for over 15 years and always a good experience"

Ronald Lewis

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with Chip and Sarah for years. They are professional and always go above the call of duty. I am extremely satisfied with the service and responsiveness received at Chips office by all his staff. Not only are they always there to answer questions and/or requests, they are also always compassionate and truly care about their customers. I cant say enough how well I am treated. 5 stars! Keep up the good work!"